Blue Skies Smiling At Me


…nothing but blue skies do I see!

The sky is so incredibly blue today. It has inspired me to surround myself in the healing, relaxing shade.

I started my day with a strong cup of coffee out on the deck and a pedicure.

I have been barefoot all day, soaking in the earth’s energy and warmth. Delicious.

I highly recommend gardening barefoot. There is nothing quite like the feel of  the soil under your feet. When I walk or lean forward, my toes meld into the earth.

Go ahead, get dirty! You are washable!

4 thoughts on “Blue Skies Smiling At Me

Leave a Reply

